Sales Team

Roger Blauwkamp

President
Email: rogerb4@earthlink.net

Tara Ashbaugh

Advertising Manager/Co-Owner
Email: tarab@wolverinehandtools.com

Ben Ashbaugh

Operations Manager
Direct: 616.392.3209 x102
Email: bashbaugh@surelocedging.com

Position Available

U.S. Sales
These territories are temporarily being serviced by Phil Johnson and Zack Jannenga

(Represents States: AK, AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, MS, MT, NC, NM, NV, OR, SC, TN, UT, VA, WA, WY)

Phil Johnson

U.S. Sales
(Represents States: IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI, WV and Canada)
Office: 1.800.787.3562 x108
Direct: 616.312.1808
Email: pjohnson@wolverinehandtools.com

Zack Jannenga

Sales
(Represents States: AR, CT, DE, KS, MA, MD, ME, MO, NH, NJ, OK, PA, RI, TX, VT, International Sales)
Office: 616.392.3209 x1106
Direct: 616.312.1806
Email: zack@surelocedging.com

Todd Carefoot

Florida Warehouse Manager
(Represents Florida)
Cell: 239.707.0280
Email: toddc@surelocedging.com

Andy Luster-Bartz

Office Manager/Purchasing & Logistics
Direct: 616.392.3209 x104
Email: andylb@surelocedging.com

Ana Cabrera

Purchasing
Direct: 616.392.3209 x111
Email: Anac@surelocedging.com

Nikki VerBerkmoes

Accounting
Direct: 616.392.3209 x101
Email: nikki@surelocedging.com

Hailey Reuter

HR/Safety Specialist
Email: hreuter@surelocedging.com

Human Resources – hr@wolverinehandtools.com